Calendar

 

Event Calendar

Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Stockton
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Sep 18 - Sep 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Wed Sep 26, 18 12:00P
Dave Gallagher, “All Aboard! Volunteering at the California Stat
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Thu Sep 27, 18 05:30P
Rotary Club Night at Harvest Home Animal Sanctuary
Harvest Home Sanctuary is located at:
14741 S. Wing Levee Road
Stockton, CA 95206
209.244.7174
harvesthomesanctuary.org
5:30PM to 7:30PM 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Wed Oct 03, 18 12:00P
Kuy Ky "Escaping the Killing Fields of Cambodia"
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Oct 10, 18 12:00P
Colleen Stewart, The Real “All-Americans”
VENUE CHANGE
Brookside Country Club
 
Wed Oct 17, 18 12:00P
Paula Sheil, “The Importance of Cursive”
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Oct 24, 18 12:00P
Dr. Joe Serra, “World Polio Day”
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Oct 24, 18
thru
Thu Oct 25, 18
05:30P
Full Moon Ride
  Iron Lung reserved for down town Stockton bicycle ride by the full moon. 
Wed Oct 31, 18 12:00P
Kurt Wilson Stockton City Manager, “City of Stockton Office of V
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Wed Nov 07, 18 12:00P
Steve Colangelo, "New Vision for the SJ County Fairgrounds"
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Nov 14, 18 12:00P
Khurram Durrani, M.D., "Suicide Prevention"
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Tue Nov 20, 18 12:00P
45th Annual Rotary Clubs of Stockton All City Thanksgiving Lun
First Baptist Church
El Dorado at Alpine  
Wed Nov 21, 18 12:00P
CLUB DARK due to Thanksgiving
No meeting at SGCC this week. 
Wed Nov 28, 18 12:00P
Bob Gutierrez "2018 General Election Post-mortem Report"
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Wed Dec 05, 18 12:00P
TBA
NO MEETING AT THE STOCKTON GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB

VENUE TBA 
Wed Dec 12, 18 12:00P
TBA
Meeting will  not be at Stockton Golf and Country Club this week.   
Wed Dec 19, 18 12:00P
Children's Holiday Party
Children are encouraged to join us at Stockton Golf and Country Club.