Calendar

 

Event Calendar

Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Stockton
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Oct 17 - Oct 18 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Wed Oct 25, 17 12:00P
Dr. Kathy Hart, “Adult Education’s Business Resources”
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Oct 25, 17 05:30P
Rotary Club Nite---Valley Brew
Valley Brew  127 West Adams Street
5:30 To 7:00PM
Stay for Brubeck Festival at 7:00PM
$10 Cover ---- Food available

The Randy Sandoli Quartet performs  
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Wed Nov 01, 17 12:00P
Mike Donaghy – CEO Emergency Food Bank
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Nov 08, 17 12:00P
Judge Richard Vlavianos, “San Joaquin County’s drug court succes
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Nov 15, 17 12:00P
Paul Hicks, “We all Drink Down Stream”
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Nov 22, 17 12:00P
NO MEETING -- City Wide Meeting 11/21
 
Wed Nov 29, 17 12:00P
David S. Rader, “Theodore Roosevelt: American President/Global L
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
December - Disease Prevention and Treatment Month
Wed Dec 06, 17 12:00P
RYLA (Tentative)
Venue Change
Meet at The Reserve on Eight Mile Road 
Wed Dec 13, 17 12:00P
Jackie Ronzone, “Animal Protection League”
Venue Change
Meet at The Reserve on Eight Mile Road 
Wed Dec 20, 17 12:00P
Children’s Christmas Party!
Stockton Golf and Country Club 
Wed Dec 27, 17 12:00P
Club is DARK ---- Happy New Year
 
January - Vocational Service Month
Wed Jan 03, 18 12:00P
NEW CALENDAR YEAR
Stockton Golf and Country Club